2018/19 Serie A TIM

1
Sunday 19 August 2018 Hours 20:30
Sassuolo
1-0
Inter
2
Sunday 26 August 2018 Hours 20:30
Inter
2-2
Torino
3
Saturday 1 September 2018 Hours 18:00
Bologna
0-3
Inter
4
Saturday 15 September 2018 Hours 15:00
Inter
0-1
Parma
5
Saturday 22 September 2018 Hours 20:30
Sampdoria
0-1
Inter
6
Tuesday 25 September 2018 Hours 21:00
Inter
2-1
Fiorentina
7
Saturday 29 September 2018 Hours 20:30
Inter
2-0
Cagliari
8
Sunday 7 October 2018 Hours 20:30
SPAL
1-2
Inter
9
Sunday 21 October 2018 Hours 20:30
Inter
1-0
AC Milan
10
Monday 29 October 2018 Hours 20:30
Lazio
0-3
Inter
11
Saturday 3 November 2018 Hours 15:00
Inter
5-0
Genoa
12
Sunday 11 November 2018 Hours 12:30
Atalanta
4-1
Inter
13
Saturday 24 November 2018 Hours 20:30
Inter
3-0
Frosinone
14
Sunday 2 December 2018 Hours 20:30
Roma
2-2
Inter
15
Friday 7 December 2018 Hours 20:30
Juventus
1-0
Inter
16
Saturday 15 December 2018 Hours 18:00
Inter
1-0
Udinese
17
Saturday 22 December 2018 Hours 18:00
ChievoVerona
1-1
Inter
18
Wednesday 26 December 2018 Hours 20:30
Inter
1-0
Napoli
19
Saturday 29 December 2018 Hours 15:00
Empoli
0-1
Inter
20
Saturday 19 January 2019 Hours 20:30
Inter
0-0
Sassuolo
21
Sunday 27 January 2019 Hours 18:00
Torino
1-0
Inter
22
Sunday 3 February 2019 Hours 18:00
Inter
0-1
Bologna
23
Saturday 9 February 2019 Hours 20:30
Parma
0-1
Inter
24
Sunday 17 February 2019 Hours 18:00
Inter
2-1
Sampdoria
25
Sunday 24 February 2019 Hours 20:30
Fiorentina
3-3
Inter
26
Friday 1 March 2019 Hours 20:30
Cagliari
2-1
Inter
27
Sunday 10 March 2019 Hours 15:00
Inter
2-0
SPAL
28
Sunday 17 March 2019 Hours 20:30
AC Milan
2-3
Inter
29
Sunday 31 March 2019 Hours 20:30
Inter
0-1
Lazio
30
Wednesday 3 April 2019 Hours 21:00
Genoa
0-4
Inter
31
Sunday 7 April 2019 Hours 18:00
Inter
0-0
Atalanta
32
Sunday 14 April 2019 Hours 20:30
Frosinone
1-3
Inter
33
Saturday 20 April 2019 Hours 20:30
Inter
1-1
Roma
34
Saturday 27 April 2019 Hours 20:30
Inter
1-1
Juventus
35
Saturday 4 May 2019 Hours 20:30
Udinese
0-0
Inter
36
Monday 13 May 2019 Hours 21:00
Inter
2-0
ChievoVerona
37
Sunday 19 May 2019 Hours 20:30
Napoli
-
Inter
38
Sunday 26 May 2019 Schedule TBC
Inter
-
Empoli